24.07.19 / AGDA Design Awards 2019 / Third Jury Announcement

Introducing our third and final group of jurors for the 2019 AGDA Design Awards.

We've assembled a great group of highly regarded creatives to assess the most outstanding work and to provide our industry with a benchmark of creative excellence to strive for.


There are only 10 days remaining before the week of Late Entries begins.

Save yourself any late fees by getting your entries in before COB 2nd August.

So reach for the peak and go for glass.

Enter now to benchmark your work against the best design in Australia.



Mark Braddock, Co-Founder / Block

Laura Camilleri, Co-founder / Grosz Co Lab

Erica Ford, Executive Producer / Buck

Annette Harcus, Founder / Harcus Design

Dr Mathan Ratinam, Strategic and Tactical Designer / RMIT University

David Stocker, Managing Director / Simple Integrated Marketing


View the First Jury Announcement

View the Second Jury Announcement

Back to News

Posted By