07.02.18 / Good Design Awards / 2018 Call For Entries

Good Design Awards

Australia’s annual Good Design Awards program is one of the oldest and most prestigious international design awards in the world, promoting excellence in design and innovation since 1958. It is recognised by the World Design Organization (WDO) as Australia’s peak international design endorsement program.

The Good Design Awards represents a diverse area of design with 10 specific Design Disciplines spanning more than 30 Categories. Through our annual Good Design Awards program, we proudly showcase superior examples of good design to a national and international audience.

Enter now

Back to News

Posted By