Inspiration / Past Events

21.08.17
Leta Sobierajski & Wade Jeffree / Complements

Brooklyn designers, Wade and Leta, impress audiences Leta Sobierajski & Wade Jeffree / Compleme…

28.05.17
AGDA at VIVID 2017 / Can Technology Make Us More Human?

AGDA Event Lights Up Vivid Ideas, Sunday 28 May 2017This year was AGDA’s fourth year participating i…

Sorry, you have
to be a member to
access this

Become a member Login

06.09.16
Pecha Kucha / Sink or Swim

Pecha Kucha / Sink or Swim, Tuesday 6 September 2016To Sink or Swim? That is the question. And this …

Sorry, you have
to be a member to
access this

Become a member Login

23.03.16
AGDA NSW / Shot Down

AGDA NSW / Shot Down, Wednesday 23 March 2016Shot Down has become a staple on the AGDA calendar. A c…

Sorry, you have
to be a member to
access this

Become a member Login

24.02.16
Jessica Walsh / Play By Your Own Rules

Jessica Walsh / Play By Your Own Rules, Wednesday 24 February 2016"I had a fun time meeting everyone…

11.09.15
Sex, Drugs & Helvetica / Melbourne Conference

Sex, Drugs & Heletiva / Melbourne Conference, Friday 11 September 2015AUTHOR:  Gemma PassSex, Dr…

07.09.15
New Frontiers / VFX, Motion & Sound

New Frontiers / VFX, Motion & Sound, Monday 7 September 2015Photographs by Craig Brown

18.03.15
Vince Frost / National Speaker Tour - WA

Vince Frost / Design Your Life, Wednesday 18 March 2015 In the creative industry we spend our workin…

17.03.15
Vince Frost / National Speaker Tour - SA

Vince Frost / Design Your Life, Tuesday 17 March 2015 In the creative industry we spend our working …

16.03.15
Vince Frost / National Speaker Tour - VIC

Vince Frost / Design Your Life, Monday 16 March 2015 In the creative industry we spend our working l…

11.03.15
Vince Frost / National Speaker Tour - ACT

Vince Frost / Design Your Life, Wednesday 11 March 2015 In the creative industry we spend our workin…

10.03.15
Vince Frost / National Speaker Tour - QLD

Vince Frost / Design Your Life, Tuesday 10 March 2015 In the creative industry we spend our working …

09.03.15
Vince Frost / National Speaker Tour - NSW

Vince Frost / Design Your Life, Monday 9 March 2015 In the creative industry we spend our working li…