Inspiration / Past Events

23.03.16
AGDA NSW / Shot Down

AGDA NSW / Shot Down, Wednesday 23 March 2016Shot Down has become a staple on the AGDA calendar. A c…

Sorry, you have
to be a member to
access this

Become a member Login

11.09.15
Sex, Drugs & Helvetica / Melbourne Conference

Sex, Drugs & Heletiva / Melbourne Conference, Friday 11 September 2015AUTHOR:  Gemma PassSex, Dr…

07.09.15
New Frontiers / VFX, Motion & Sound

New Frontiers / VFX, Motion & Sound, Monday 7 September 2015Photographs by Craig Brown

14.05.15
Analogue Digital / The Design Conference

Analogue Digital / The Design Conference, Thursday 14 - Friday 15 May 2015Analogue Digital is the br…

18.03.15
Vince Frost / National Speaker Tour - WA

Vince Frost / Design Your Life, Wednesday 18 March 2015 In the creative industry we spend our workin…

17.03.15
Vince Frost / National Speaker Tour - SA

Vince Frost / Design Your Life, Tuesday 17 March 2015 In the creative industry we spend our working …

16.03.15
Vince Frost / National Speaker Tour - VIC

Vince Frost / Design Your Life, Monday 16 March 2015 In the creative industry we spend our working l…

11.03.15
Vince Frost / National Speaker Tour - ACT

Vince Frost / Design Your Life, Wednesday 11 March 2015 In the creative industry we spend our workin…

10.03.15
Vince Frost / National Speaker Tour - QLD

Vince Frost / Design Your Life, Tuesday 10 March 2015 In the creative industry we spend our working …

09.03.15
Vince Frost / National Speaker Tour - NSW

Vince Frost / Design Your Life, Monday 9 March 2015 In the creative industry we spend our working li…

14.02.15
Pausefest
 / Digital Design At The Crossroads

Pausefest
 / Digital Design At The Crossroads, Saturday 14 February 2015 The Wrap Up Tractor Design …