About / Staff & Councillors


National Board

President & ACT Region Director / Liz Grant - lgrant@agda.com.au
Secretary & SA Region Director / Matthew Remphrey - mremphrey@agda.com.au
QLD Region Director / Paul Van Barneveld - pvanbarneveld@agda.com.au
Tasmania Region Director / Nathanael Jeanneret - njeanneret@agda.com.au
Victoria Region Director / Nancy Bugeja - nbugeja@agda.com.au
WA Region Director / Dan Agostino - dagostino@agda.com.au


AGDA Head Office:

CEO & Director / Nic Eldridge - neldridge@agda.com.au
Communications / Steve Robbins - srobbins@agda.com.au
Events & Partnerships / Anita Lyons - alyons@agda.com.au
Accounts / Margaret Chan - mchan@agda.com.au
Writer/Editor / Heath Campbell - hcampbell@agda.com.au


AGDA ACT:

Chair / Tegan Clarkson
Vice Chair / Elena Dimcevska
Secretary / Steve Hugler
Councillor / Clare Barnes
Councillor / Logan Knight
Councillor / Emily Downie
Councillor / Lynne Goodyer
Student Representative / Ian Dudley
act@agda.com.au


AGDA NSW:

Chair / Graham Barton
Vice Chair / Linda Jukic
Councillor / Lauren Argenta
Councillor / Cat Burgess
Councillor / Chris Doyle
Councillor / Matt Morgan
Councillor / Nerida Murphy
Councillor / Mike Tosetto
Sub Committee / Adele Tarnawski
Sub Committee / Dave Cochrane
Sub Committee / Jordan Stokes
Sub Committee / Mark Stott
Sub Committee / Steve Jacobsen
Sub Committee / Jorge Castillo
nsw@agda.com.au


AGDA QLD:

Chair / Chris Ahern
Vice Chair / Tia Queen
Secretary / Andrea Grace
Councillor / Kane Bradshaw
Councillor / Dai Gwynne-Jones
Councillor / Matt Haynes
Councillor / Renee van Pelt
Councillor / Felicity Walsh
Sub Committee / Ash Thompson
qld@agda.com.au


AGDA SA:

Chair / Shane Keane
Vice Chair / Kim Seppelt-Deakin
Councillor / Cherise Conrick
Councillor / Chris Harrison
Councillor / Tricia Smith
Councillor / George Randle
sa@agda.com.au


AGDA TAS:

Chair Warrick Sears
Student Representative / Donna Dickson
Student Representative / Luke Pendergast
tas@agda.com.au


AGDA VIC:

Chair / Simon Mundy
Vice Chair / Vincent Lazzara
Secretary / Richie Meldrum
Councillor / Amber Bonney
Councillor / Emma Cameron
Councillor / Luke Cameron
Councillor / Muzaffer Can Akyurek
Councillor / Dean Gordon
Councillor / Andrew Kean
Councillor / Matthew McCarthy
Councillor / Cael McGann
Councillor / Jenny McLaren
Councillor / Paul Meeuwsen
Councillor / Quan Payne
Councillor / Guillaume Roux
Councillor / Charlie Ryan
Councillor / Lee Selsick
Councillor / Tina Victoria
vic@agda.com.au


AGDA WA:

Chair / Ting Sia
Councillor / Simone Ericsson
Councillor / Brendan Hibbert
Councillor / Richard Keenan
Councillor / Kaye Lirio
Councillor / April Owen
Councillor / Hailey Sims
Sub Committee / Lauren Achille
Sub Committee / Chloe Bawden
Sub Committee / Ben Clark
Sub Committee / Albert Furfaro
Sub Committee / Kathryn Heaney
Sub Committee / Hannah Sorrell
Sub Committee / Monelle Trachez
Student Representative / Rachel Boon
wa@agda.com.au


AGDA Mildura:

Chair / Mark Haynes
Vice Chair / Craig Hocking
Secretary / Toni Douglas
Councillor / Andrew Sherer
Councillor / Brad Fisher
Councillor / Brett Saunders
Councillor / Lisa Fraiia
Councillor / Sophie Cook
mildura@agda.com.au