About / Staff & Councillors


National Board

President & ACT Region Director / Liz Grant - lgrant@agda.com.au
Secretary & SA Region Director / Matthew Remphrey - mremphrey@agda.com.au
QLD Region Director / Paul Van Barneveld - pvanbarneveld@agda.com.au
Tasmania Region Director / Nathanael Jeanneret - njeanneret@agda.com.au
Victoria Region Director / Nancy Bugeja - nbugeja@agda.com.au
WA Region Director / Dan Agostino - dagostino@agda.com.au


AGDA Head Office:

CEO & Director / Nic Eldridge - neldridge@agda.com.au
Communications / Steve Robbins - srobbins@agda.com.au
Events & Partnerships / Anita Lyons - alyons@agda.com.au
Accounts / Margaret Chan - mchan@agda.com.au
Writer/Editor / Heath Campbell - hcampbell@agda.com.au


AGDA ACT:

Chair / Tegan Clarkson
Vice Chair / Elena Dimcevska
Secretary / Steve Hugler
Councillor / Clare Barnes
Councillor / Logan Knight
Councillor / Emily Downie
Councillor / Lynne Goodyer
Student Representative / Ian Dudley
act@agda.com.au


AGDA NSW:

Chair / Mike Tosetto
Vice Chair / Mark Stott
Councillor / Analiese Cairis
Councillor / James Gilmore
Councillor / Zoe Green
Councillor / Nathan Leong
Councillor / Nerida Murphy
Councillor / Brent Rice
Councillor / Jordan Stokes
Councillor / Adele Tarnawski
Sub Committee / Denise Chippendale
Sub Committee / Scott Geerson
Sub Committee / Ana Jesus
Sub Committee / John Martin
Sub Committee / Matt Morgan
nsw@agda.com.au


AGDA QLD:

Chair / Chris Ahern
Vice Chair / Tia Queen
Secretary / Andrea Grace
Councillor / Kane Bradshaw
Councillor / Dai Gwynne-Jones
Councillor / Matt Haynes
Councillor / Renee van Pelt
Councillor / Felicity Walsh
Sub Committee / Ash Thompson
qld@agda.com.au


AGDA SA:

Chair / Shane Keane
Vice Chair / Kim Seppelt-Deakin
Councillor / Cherise Conrick
Councillor / Chris Harrison
Councillor / Tricia Smith
Councillor / George Randle
sa@agda.com.au


AGDA TAS:

Chair Warrick Sears
Student Representative / Donna Dickson
Student Representative / Luke Pendergast
tas@agda.com.au


AGDA VIC:

Chair / Vincent Lazzara
Vice Chair / Richie Meldrum
Secretary / Tina Victoria
Councillor / Amber Bonney
Councillor / Emma Cameron
Councillor / Dean Gordon
Councillor / Andrew Kean
Councillor / Matthew McCarthy
Councillor / Jenny McLaren
Councillor / Paul Meeuwsen
Councillor / Guillaume Roux
Sub Committee / Luke Cameron
Sub Committee / Mark Harvey
Sub Committee / Owen Richards
Sub Committee / Charlie Ryan
vic@agda.com.au


AGDA WA:

Co-Chairs / Simone Ericsson & Albert Furfaro
Vice Chair / Hailey Sims
Councillor / Lauren Achille
Councillor / Tony Clarke
Councillor / Kathryn Heaney
Councillor / Brendan Hibbert
Councillor / Richard Keenan
Councillor / Cynthia Lovin
Councillor / Ting Sia
Sub Committee / Merinda Chong
Sub Committee / Gabi Fountain
Sub Committee / Sam Gorecki
Sub Committee / Matt Marino
Sub Committee / David Marshall
Sub Committee / Kara O'Loughlin
Sub Committee / Hannah Sorrell
Sub Committee / Monelle Trachez
Sub Committee / Ash Vadolia
wa@agda.com.au


AGDA Mildura:

Chair / Mark Haynes
Vice Chair / Craig Hocking
Secretary / Toni Douglas
Councillor / Andrew Sherer
Councillor / Brad Fisher
Councillor / Brett Saunders
Councillor / Lisa Fraiia
Councillor / Sophie Cook
mildura@agda.com.au